Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment . What can the government do to address the problem ? What can individual people do ?

in modern society. with more and more people being born on the earth, which means more pollution we are suffering from. to begin., Actually, pollution is not simple like emissions from cars or sewage from factories or fell. rising cattle cost a rough 30% of methane, building and producing cermet are release a lot of dust and co2 and making road. so with all of that, we are making global warming every year, the sea and rivers are more trash and solid can not be useable to planting trees anymore. to solve this. first of all. responsese response has to be from the government. they are a leading country and have the biggest impact on people. In my point of view, they should use eco-materials in construction, to reduce carmen because as I said, they emit a lot of CO2. additionally, they should use renewable energy instead of fossil fuel, like hydropower, wind turbine fan or solar panter. or at least use gas and nuclear power because gas does not discard exhaust, only CO2 and although nuclear power is very risky, if they not do any mistake, it would be very friendly to the environment. secondly, about people. the wealthy we are. the worse environment we have. So everyone should save energy and live in a flat if they can. If one person had not dumbed any CO2 in 70 years the world would have been less carbon dioxide in 1 second. that is a really small number but if everyone is trying their best to save the earth, it would be the best. To conclude the earth is badly damaged because of us. so all people have to take response to save our home.