Some people think that robots are important for humans’ future development. Others think that robot have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the contemporary era of technological revolution, the introduced robotic machines are considered the most concerned innovations. While some innovators believe that the presence of robots has brought considerable benefits to humanity, other opponents argue that there are plenty of disadvantages have emerged due to the advent of robots. This essay will discuss both opposing views,in me opinion, the proliferation of robotism serves in substantial aspects in the life and brings numerous number of advantages, however it leads to other adverse impact on nations. To begin with, there is no question that the availability of robots poses a hazardous impact on human’s prospects. To elaborate this, it has been witnessed that industries have an extreme reliance on robotic machines. That, in turn, have influenced on workforces, resulting in redundancy and unempolyment. For example, while manufacturers, in order to increasing productivities, accomplishing myriads of tasks in minutes, robotic machines have superseded employees. Eventually, an increasing number of labours stifled by unemployment. That is why, robots have become an immense dilemma. However, it should be there regulations, and policy makers have to legislate law to protect labours, ensuring parallel prospects for breadwinners along with retraining them to cope with artificial intelligant intelligent rather than redundancy. In the other hand, it is irrefutable that abundance of robots offers plethora of benefits in a wide range of life aspects. In the first place, in envirenmental risks and vulnerabilities. While there are extreme drought, forest blazes and flooding that can prone human to threat, in such disasters robots can redeemed by people. For instance, recently when media has highlighted some drone earoplanes, flying to detect flaming forests in Australia and America, acting as an essential factor to overcome the crisis. Thus, robots play a vital role when replaced by human in serious situations in all fields. To conclude, while the existence of robotism jeopardizes the nations when they have replaced by human in workforce, albeit this can be managed by decision makers, introducing robotic machines can support in medical to avoide infections, industies to increase outcomes and explorations.