International travelhas many advantages to both travelers and the country that they visited. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to an advancement in transport sector, the global tourism has bloomed, and it provides a numver of benefits to the visiting country as well as tourist. From my perspective, advantages of an international travel travel outweigh its disadvantages. Although some issues related to crowd and safety are associated with touring the world, for the destination country the revenue generated from it, and for visitors the experience gathered in different regions of the world has a significant value. On the one hand, people say that the global explorations by excited backpackers is damaging the beuty of the place to which they visits. Admittedly, wee have seen the rise in crowd at many famous destinations nowadays, and consequently, the harmony of region gets disturbed by many polluting factors. Additionally, some travel attractions are becoming unsafe for international visitors. During the Worldcup in Brazil, for instance, capital city Rio was marked as the filthiest town of the country as well as many incidents were reported regarding theft from the foreign visitors. On the other hand, tourism sector is one of the major contributors for the econimy of many leading nations. Due to the travelers from many other countries, foreign exchange comes in to boost the economy of the region. Moreover, these visiting individuals get a chance to knmow the culture, fashion and festivals from different corner of the globe. For example, the annual budget of Switzerland, an European country, targets top spend minimum 10% of total tax earnings from the treasury on maintaining as well as developing the tourist spots, and in return, the government is getting hefty amount from traveling people. To conclude, an international exploration by voyagers could harm the places they visit, and sometimes visitors might face an unpleasant experience there. However, the benefits like money as well as cultural exchange hold more importance than the above drawbacks.