Some people say that children given pocket money every week will have fewer money problems when they become adults. Do you agree or disagree?

-I am extravert person who like to learn new things in my life therefore the ability of learning something different and unique is my fashion. -I am extravert person who like to learn new things in my life therefore the ability of learning something different and unique is my fashion. -I am extravert person who like to learn new things in my life therefore the ability of learning something different and unique is my fashion. -I am extravert person who like to learn new things in my life therefore the ability of learning something different and unique is my fashion. -I am extravert person who like to learn new things in my life therefore the ability of learning something different and unique is my fashion. -I am extravert person who like to learn new things in my life therefore the ability of learning something different and unique is my fashion. -I am extravert person who like to learn new things in my life therefore the ability of learning something different and unique is my fashion. -I am extravert person who like to learn new things in my life therefore the ability of learning something different and unique is my fashion. -I am extravert person who like to learn new things in my life therefore the ability of learning something different and unique is my fashion. -I am extravert person who like to learn new things in my life therefore the ability of learning something different and unique is my fashion. -I am extravert person who like to learn new things in my life therefore the ability of learning something different and unique is my fashion. -I am extravert person who like to learn new things in my life therefore the ability of learning something different and unique is my fashion.