Some countries achieve international sports by building specialized facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion

Different countries have build special facilities to prepare top athletes and by that have achieved international sports, instead of giving all the people chance to do sport. I am disagree with the given statement, because in my personal opinion everyone should have chance to show themselves. However, the government should build a specialized facilities, to prepare and train international athletes, instead of train them with newcomers and average citizen. They have to train hard, to face with difficulties and athletes all around the world and gain with hard job, a gold medal for their country. Therefore, top athletes have their own specialized training system and full time crew members that helps with any type of problem. But, there is average people, who want to get the same experience with their own crew and special training system, instead of working in a group of others. For government, it is a money question, therefore it may cause a drawbacks as increasing of taxes for citizen because it is cost a lot, to pay and hold different buildings, crew members, medical purposes and etc. Overall, the government should pay attention to people who wants train and lose weight or become professional athletes and reach new top and gain experience with a lot of different achievements. But, do not forget about already top athletes and help them get new powers for tournaments, also they could be personal trainers on vacation or make group training for different ages. Also the government can bring investors to help with providing sports facilities for everyone in country.