Some think that experiment done on animals are cruel so it should be prohibited. To what extend do you agree?

These days, it is commonly known to everyone that medical experiments are tested on animals first before it is used on humans. Many people believe that such experiments shoud be avoided considering the suffering of such beings. In my opinion, I believe that the government should enforce an alternate method of testing to save the life of such beings. This essay will discuss my opinion with supporting evidence in detail. Firstly, I would say that there are immense improvements in medical industry due to the advent of tehcnology. In other words, doctors started experimenting clones using the stem cell technology which is exactly same as humans with the same genetic structure. We can utilise such cloned bodies for experimental purpose since we know it doesnt cause any harm to the living creatures. For instance, In US, medicines that can cure cancers are being tested on human clones which was created in laboratory enviornments to get the exact results as we get on humans. Secondly, I would say that experiments on animals could not show the exact symptoms or provide results that is needed to be further treated. This is mainly becasue of the difference in genes between humans and animals. In addition, we performed such testings in olden days because of the lack of technological developement, however, these days we have ample of resources to rely on in order to yield a perfect result than killing an animal. Further more, there are more associations developed to protect the life of animals such as blue cross from such happenings. To conclude, In my opinion, we should look for an alternate procedure such as cloned humans rather than experimenting on animals to acheive best results as well as avoid taking the life of poor beings.