Write an essay for a university lecturer on the following topic: Business education and training today must promote environmental awareness.

Awareness of the enviroment should be taught in business schools. In my point of view, our future will be destroyed by global warming if we do not try to stop or reduce pollution now. To begin with, Vehicale with emissions that affecting air quality should be replaced with Electric cars. In the era of huge human population causes insane numbers of vehicles which pollutes the oxygen badly. For instance, Scandinavian countries are the top countries who educate their people to use Electric cars. They end up now with a clean and less polluted air, Electric cars saves their future lives by improving air quality. Also, plastics wastes consider one of the huge factor that causing pollution. Business schools should taught the student how to help in recycling the wastes instead of throwing it and dirtying the earth. For example, Singapore are the cleanest country in the world, they taught their children from early age about how to recycle plastic wastes. Moreover, in Singapore if someone throw anything in the street they will be ordered to pay a fine. To conclude, In my opinion business schools should creates campaigns that spread enviromental awareness. Also, they should include in their curriculum trash recycle training to eliminate wastes in the world.