There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that, non-academic subjects, like physical education and cookery should remove from school syllabus so that student can concentrate on academic work because it is giving lot of pressure on young people to succeed on academic sector. However, I am completely disagree with this statement because students should taught all kinds of education to be successful on life. To begin with, people argue that young people getting lot of tension to successful on academically because there is extra syllabus. I think students should taught according to there wish and interest so they can be succeed on their life. If there is not physical education and cookery some students does not get change to take their interested subject. For example, if some students want to be cook and they want to be chef they can not if school syllabus remove that subject therefor, education system has to give opportunity to all students to take read and practice according to their will. In addition, I think young people should not only succeed academically but also need to successful physically and practically. For instance, academic is only use Change the form of the verb used show examples for passing the exam not in real life. For example, my brother have passed BBA but he have no knowledge about how do business on real life and I have to taught him about real life problems and how we have to do costumer service and take benefits on our hard life. In conclusion, all we should not remove physical education and cookery subject from school syllabus instead we need to add more and more extra subject so all student get chance to be what they want to be in future.