Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreing languahe at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advanantages of this outweight the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include some relevant examples.

These days, it is increasingly popular to know more that one languages so parents are looking for the unversities who can teach children when they are in their primary school. Some people belive school can start their classes when they pass out from primary standerds. I completely agree with this point of view and i will discuss in below paragraph. Firstly, it is easiery for the childern to get familar with foregin language when they are in primary classes. As teachers can play with the child and show them the alphabate and when they start to communicate with them kids will be familiar with words which may improve the leasening power. For example, Now a days, many school are showing animated short movie and when pupils see it they start to understand the words. Secondly, when experts did the survey between primary and secondary students they found out that who started the foregin langauage when they were young it was easy for them to understand it. As they havebeen practicing since childhood and biggest help for them is their parents who speak with them in different language which build their confidence in them. For instance, there was a American famiely who migraint to Germany and they wanted her son to be good in german language they start comunicate with them in german and he become good day by day. On the other hand, these reuired constaint parents support as well as teachers and for the kidas extra burden. However, if they start to teeach other language in secondary school as a result student can be amazing but it will take alot of time perhapse can take years. Furthermore, youngster will feel demotivated and couse them a stress. It is challenging for the student as well as for the school. Nevertheless, many student study hard and learn faster but this needs practice and speeking practice which can be done if they speak in that specific language. To sum up, although, it is easy for the primary student to learn faster as they are speaking as they class one while, secoundary students require more efforts and this outhweigh outweighs the disadvantages.