9.Some people think that the detailed criminal description on newspaper and TV has bad consequences, so this kind of information should be restricted on media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Living in a modern society with easy access to global information, many believe that the news content published, such as descriptive criminal cases, should be regulated because it can certainly have a negative impact. From my own perspective, I am strongly opposed to banning the mention of illegal conduct in the public media. Firstly, an effective way to increase awareness among individuals is by reminding them of the harmful actions that take place in their surroundings on a daily basis. A delivery sleaze involving many violent details can accomplish this particular task adroitly. More specifically, being aware of a nearby robbery can inform citizens and improve their self-defence skills. Since television broadcasts and journals are formal sources of information, most people tend to watch daily reports to stay informed about the latest updates. Therefore, not being aware of the crime that occurred may increase the risk that they and their loved ones will be exposed to significant danger. Secondly, publishing the stories of these offenders and the punishments they deserve is one of the most effective ways to demonstrate the consequences of wrongdoing. For example, news about illegal conduct often includes disciplinary actions against the individuals who have committed such wrongdoing. Therefore, these examples can be viewed as a set of boundaries whose main purpose is to prevent individuals from violating the rules. Acknowledging violations and pursuing consequences is a valuable lesson for those who have bad ideas. All in all, illegal behaviour should be publicized for many people to see because it provides benefits to the community, such as raising awareness and providing important moral lessons.