Some people prefer to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree?

Without any doubt, in this modern society technology has altered the attitude of individuals towards job requirements. Nowadays, they are more inclined to apply for a job under large organizations instead of smaller ones. I completely agree with this statement on behalf of some reasons that I am going to discuss further. The first factor that is contributing to this is, the high chances of promotions. Big companies often organize some kind of events for their employees, so that they can provide more than enough effort in the production of the company. This, the employees have the chance to organize this event. As a consequence, he or she would be preferred first for any future positions. For instance, one of my friends used to work at Amazon as a team member, but she always gave her best in each event or situation. Luckily, with this kind of nature, she was selected for the position of Amazon manager, and now she’s working in this position and is living her successful life. Despite this, bonuses and incentives are also a regular part of salary to boost workers' confidence. Even though workers families are also gaining great benefits from these companies, such as dental and medical medical insurance, ice and eyesight, operation insurance, and some emergency tuition funds. Apart from this, we have the chance to socialize with more people. Like, approximately 500 employees are working in a large organization. Therefore, 500 brains, so, numerous ideas and skills to learn from different workers. In conclusion, with a plethora of advantages, individual definitely things that a large organization is better than smaller ones, and I have the same opinion as they have. Because family needs and individual preference always comes first in mind before applying for a position at any company. If the company is fulfilling their demands, they definitely like to walk there and may feel better as well.