Children today spend more time watching television than they did in the past. Describe some of the advantages and disadvantages of television for children.

Nowadays technology are increasing day by day this is because teenagers are taking knowledge frequently. recently speanding time by the kids in front of television leads to merits as well as demerits. In this essay i intend to analyse the benefits in education programme however side-effect such as sedentary lifestyle and potential health problems. On the one hand, how television gives numerous benefit to the children. Firstly, television can provide a wide range of educational content, such as documentaries, science laws, and historical program which can enhance learning and knowledge. In other words, I might be said that some education channel are providing study material to the children afterthat they can success easily in their goal. For instance, eventhough more channel gives a lot of information, dicovery channel offer geographical knowledge clearly every time after watching this channel child can grow their skills power. On the other legitimate side, spending too much time infront of the screen can leads to sedentary lifestyle as well as hazardous health issue on their body. To begin with, if preschool students were spend time approximately five hours in a days that would tends to more disease such as, asthma, obesity, heart-attack. Despite that, I would like to say that it can cause eyes problem like cataract and glucoma. To illustrate, In India half population of toddlers are facing health problem especially eyes as a result children are not focusing on their study. To sum up, even-though watching television has more fruitful advantages, A few children have faced more worse health issue by this technique. Therefore, if it minimize in some period of time, this thing can be solved by the people.