Some people say that mobile phone should be banned in public places. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Presently, despite the numerous benefits pf phones, there are people stating that phones should be prohibited in publics. From my perspective, I disagree with aforementioned statement owing to necessity of utilizing and fundamental rights One of the factors the phone should not be banned is the necessity of utilizing of the phone. Mobile device becomes part of our body as it could help with numerous things in daily life, including navigation, communication, and education. It is the easiest technology to access around the world, it might need just internet to search, however it is small enough to carry it all around. For example, in cellphone has the application called map, which helping us for navigators, instead of using the real map as it is hard to use and find.' Moreover, even though some people might say that it should be banned in open environment, but it is their fundamental rights. Someone might not feel good about that but they can choose to just not using it in public setting. They should have rights to use the electric device wherever, as they should have their own choice about what should they do as long as it is not against the laws. Furthermore, they should care about some places, for examples, cinema, car, or library, as it might disturb someone else or have an accident during driving. In conclusion, the phone should not be banned for two reasons, it is one of the devices which is useful for daily life, and another reason is regarding fundamental freedoms which everyone should have.