Some people think that a person intellectual skill improving more when they doing group study.What extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that by joining study with a group, individuals can improve their own intellectual skills such as analytical skills and cognitive abilities. I completely agree with the statement. As not only their intellectual intelligence but also their interpersonal skill will improve as well. Foremost, compared to loner learners, people who study in groups have the opportunity to share everything that they learnt including their experiences, and their knowledge,... which helps them make those things studied from the groups their own. Additionally, since each person has their own experiences, countless mistakes that each of them faced will help the group to not stumble again. For example, if one had made a mistake in a math test, they would remember it and tell others to not make it again. Furthermore, every individual has their own advantages, which will create variety into study environment. Not only that, daily physical interaction among friends in the group exceeds people's interpersonal skills. For instance, inevitable arguments will happen but the ability to counter-arguments will thrive as participants have to use sounding points to argue back and since mostly they share the same ages, they will not back down the heated fights. Other skills such as communication, and body language will also thrive and will be a helping hand for them in the long run. In a nutshell, there is shouldn't any doubt for learners when they try to adopt the grouping study method as many benefits will be brought to the table such as improving their cognitive abilities, as well as soft skills that might help them in the future