Television is dangerous because it destroys family life and any sense of community; instead of visiting people or talking with our family we just watch television. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

television nowadays has become invisible threat to family and sense of community because it break down the relationship between people with people. In my point of view, I disagree with this opinion and I will explain why. First of all, we do not actually have time to visit friends. Avenger working time of one person is 8 hours so when come home usually is 6 p.m. shower, cooking and eating will cost 2 more hours and in 8p.m we do not have many things to do, as well as we would annoy neighbor in that time and we are tired after work all of the day. So sit at home and watch TV at home is the better solution for both. Television recently have many options for us like YouTube, Netflix and TV shows. Therefore we could relax and entertain without cost energy. Moreover, we still can hang out with friends on the weekend. Secondly, TV underpin closeness relationship between family member. Children and parents not only could unwind, but could have the same topic to discuss and conversations about other things when they are not at home. Additionally, we can do household chores while listening to music or news. Beside that, television still divides relationship between friend with friend when they have lack opportunities to contact with other. To conclude, TV is really split up communities. but it is not enough to destroy and the advantage brings is much more better.