Teamwork offers a lot of benefits in modern society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Teamwork is the basic need for an organization to function. It is often argued that teamwork provides many advantages in the current society. I completely agree with this opinion and think that teamwork will have a profound impact on jobs and communication. First of all, it is evident that employees cannot have all the prowess needed to a complete task. It is because everyone in the company has a different talent as employees come from different backgrounds, educational experiences and they also have different skills. By each person's contribution the company could generate productive outputs and the employees can also have great career growth in their field. For example, person A may have exceptional coding skills and persons B and C have good back-end and front-end knowledge. If they all do the teamwork they can build a website. In addition, they can also develop skills from each other. Secondly, brainstorming is essential for the generation of new ideas. Scientists generally arrive at a conclusion after deep debates and conversations. The problem that had been very difficult to solve in isolation may become easier to solve with the assistance of others. People with a different perspective induces revolutionary thinking. For instance, recent studies suggest that people were much happier to solve problems as a team. Thus, teamwork boosts the morale of an individual. In conclusion, teamwork promotes individual growth and achieves the goals of the organisation. Under the right supervision, teams can accomplish tenfold more than what is expected of them.