Write about the following topic. Some people say that you can learn more about another country by watching television program and films about it than by actually visiting it. How true is this statement? Is there anything you can learn more about another country by visiting it that you cannot learn by watching program and films about it? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience.

In this developing world, television is playing a vital role in learning about other countries through movies. However, society can gain more knowledge about various countries such as emotions and lifestyles. Some TV programs do not provide these things to the public. This essay is going to explain what people can learn by watching foreign movies and why they provide certain kinds of information. On the one hand, watching another nation's movies is useful for the public to know more about another country. Television provides a wider range of options to gain information about world countries. For example, Hollywood films show a lot of scenery and Western costumes. It helps to get an idea of dressing style and be aware of natural places for folks who want to be aware of the world's places. This device is very useful to get to know the community from their home country rather than visiting directly to a particular place. On the other hand, visiting directly to the destination gives a lot of cultural knowledge for individuals. Television Shows could not explain some major facts about another country. For instance, a direct visit can be a possible and easy way to gain knowledge about their traditions and their daily activities. But such films cannot show these kinds of factors to folks. To conclude, people can learn many things about another province through TV. Despite this, it cannot deliver some vital things that are the feelings of other nation's people and their habitats. Nevertheless, the best way to know other cultures of the world is by visiting the destination.