In many nations , only a minority of young people are willing to do unpaid community service .There are many arguments that shows many negative outcomes because of this problem and the best solution are in demand.

In today’s contemporary society, the world has been confronted with the escalation of the phenomenon in which very few juveniles are inclined to do unpaid public duty. Thus this results in a plethora of consequences and this essay will provide the assessment of suggesting one of the best ways to solve those consequences. It is evident that it can be harmful to young individuals who unwillingly do unpaid community service. One driving problem is the amount of time it takes for young people to do those assignments since those who are under 16 are not mature enough to help the elderly work on renovation projects or teach younger students without adult supervision, which may also create extra tasks for the charities. In other words, teenagers who are taking courses in high school may lack time to do voluntary work. Also, the graduation exam is one of the most significant ambitions that most 12th-grade students aim for after 12 years of constant studying, especially while taking the official curriculum. In addition, it also leads to the potentially insensitive future generations of the society. It also becomes incumbent upon the government to oversee, not knowing the lack of label force. Therefore, addressing the declining engagement of young community in unpaid community service is imperative to mitigate the multitude of issues arising from this phenomenon. One of the solutions is incorporating unpaid community service into the compulsory school curriculum. This approach not only helps schools incorporate a sense of civic responsibility and community engagement into student's mindset from an early age, but also effectively addresses the problems associated with the reluctance of youngsters to participate in unpaid public assistance, albeit a collective endeavour including all stakeholders to come up with an easier way to approach students is required. In conclusion, incorporating community service into the school curriculum is a promising solution to engage youngsters in this public duty. Collaboration among stakeholders is key to its success, ultimately shaping a more socially responsible and engaged youth for a brighter future.