Some companies have started giving their workers exercise equipment to use in their break time. Do you think all companies should do this, do you agree or disagree?

Other organisations, have begun to give their employees gym instruments to use during rest time.In my own opinion,I disagree with this theory as illustrated below. Utimately,have commenced distrubuting distribution work out kits to their staff to practise instead of resting.I tam against this idea.I am of the opinion that, individuals should be a free from an physical,mental or emmotional activities associated with work during break time. This is further alluded by an article, i once read in the newspaper.It stressed that folks need to step out completely from work area when they are on pause.It stated that, this helps the mind to rejuvinate and be ready to come and concentrate on their job at the end of the break thus disagreeing with the topic. In addition,the staff needs to mix and mingle and remove stress.Mentally, this will help the mind to refocus and maybe deal with personal issues an individual might be dealing with. When i was growing up, i always hear of the phrase 'more work and less play makes john a dull boy'.I would like to interpret that it mearnt means the mind needs to reorganise by relaxing which can be categorised to an individual liking. This is why some organisations have lounge rooms equipped with tv rooms, showers,video games,beds and diffrent activities that one can take advantage of when they are on break. This further disagree with the topic. In can be concluded that,the step that has been taken by some employers to hand over equipments to their workers to use during their rest time is not a good idea as elaborated above.