In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. what measures could be taken to prevent this?

In this modernized era, there is a tremendous growth of industries and companies worldwide. However, These factories' wind and water quality is declining daily, especially in developing countries such as Pakistan, India etc. This essay will examine the core reasons for this and propose solid solutions. To commence with, the first and foremost cause of this the issue is the overuse of fuel for heavy equipment, such as gadgets to make bins. To explain further, these apparatuses emit carbon monoxide, which mixes with the breeze and causes certain health diseases, especially respiratory diseases like COPD, breathing problems etc. According to the American survey, 60% of people are suffering from life-threatening diseases because of the bad quality of air, such as asthma. Secondly, marine life is in danger due to the high chemical misuse from these factories, which directly goes into oceans. For instance, the quantity of sea animals is diminishing as compared to the last decade such as sharks, shells, etc. Moreover, people are suffering from water-based disorders such as guinea due to unhealthy drinking. For example, In Pakistan, 50% of people who are living in slum areas are suffering from Guinea as they do not have any filters. Conversely, these problems can be mitigated with the proper plan. Firstly, the significant implementation is the purpose electric-based motors instead of fuel, which helps improve the air as well as save fossil fuels for the future. According to the survey, the climate of Germany is healthy because of more adoption of electric machines and vehicles so they have less carbon monoxide. Moreover, the government should provide tax subsidies to businesses every year due to proper management of their garbage, such as liquid and solid. To illustrate, India is taking action regarding chemical waste and coming up with a solution that the factories should filter the liquid before it goes into oceans. To conclude, a few nations have an issue with low-quality air and water because of large industries due to reasons such as much service of fuels, chemical misuse, etc. This is a serious problem, and unless the government and human beings put their foot together to implement some proposed solutions, such as less need of fuels and proper waste management.