Some people think that the main purpose of school is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather to benefit them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that the main purpose of school is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather to benefit them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Some individuals argue that the major intention of schools is to make off springs into good citizens and laborers while others claim that it is beneficial for children. In my opinion, I partially agree with this statement, and my reason will be elaborated on in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, most of the subjects that are taught in schools aim to teach us how to be appropriate national for the government. Moreover, sometimes these courses are not really advantages for pupils since they are not really interested in that subject, However, they should pass these lessons which will teach them about acting politely, which leads to kind and respectful folks. As an example, social studies will aim to help us become well-behaved residents of society in the future. On the other hand, the duration of time that juveniles spend attending school is equivalent to the work hours of worker individuals. Indeed, they both spend most of their golden time putting effort into tasks that they are disinterested in and at the end of the day, they are just too exhausted to find their actual talent. For instance, in some nations, some jobs are not considered as real careers such as being an artist and at times, families do not allow their child to follow their dreams and force them to be an ordinary human with a normal life and work from 9 to 5 like other human beings. In conclusion, schools may play a significant role in pupils’ life, however, most people believes that, their focus on nurturing good kids for the future system and also, helpful workers in their place of work. I extremally agree with this viewpoint.