In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improwing existing public transport Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that we have to invest our money to develope our railway lines and make the faster trains for transporting people easily and quickly. However, some indivuduals claim that it is enough to renue and we do not need a new train. In this topic we will be discussed about these viewes viewers in order before a detailed conclusion. Nowdays, we have numerous countries which have spent their money to desgin and build fast trains for reducing time travel. This can help us to do our work quicky and efficiently. Before the fast trains were invented, we had to change our schedule and lost a lot of time. For example, employees who wanted to go to the mission, they might be on way for 2 or 3 days. But with the fast trains they may be arrive for 2 or 3 hours and come back at work. Due to the this fact, fast trains are very help to work efficiency. On the other hand, some people think that we can continue with this train and it is not necessary to develop our train and railway systems. They said, we maintain our trains and railways with less money than we need for developement. It could be effective but finally we need to improve to connect with the other countries. For instance, if we continue to maintain our railway system, we have to spend more and more money fo that. After analyzing and considering both views, in my opinion, we have to improve our railway system and the more money we spend that, the more convenient we will have in the future.