In the past, people ate local food in season, but nowadays, people can buy a variety of food from all over the world. Do the advantages of this development outweigh it disadvantages?

In old times, Citizens consumed municipal meals, but, Currently, people are able to buy different types of food from everywhere. Most people's idea is that, There are more disadvantages than profits. This essay will discuss and see their drawbacks and benefits. Well, Buying variety of food from different city will give experience. It will create to know about how to be prepared. In addition, Broad citizens will consume seafoods. It's beneficial sides are those, For instance, Fish, Losos help to some health problems, Those are followings, Firstly, It will imrove our ability of seeing. Secondly, For brainstorming, For circling of blood well on our body this natural products will grant us usefulnesses And Other plus sides were found. Writing about some drawbacks, Despite being utilizable sides, People do not forget about that, Animals also have their soul. Cooking them, it is damage to the nature. Together with these, People need to keep the enviroment and his all given things. As an example, In foreign, Mainly, In China and Tailand, the horror condition is that, they consumed alive of animals. In conclusion, People have to take natural meals than others. As much as possible, I consider that There are more uncesssary necessary sides than pluses People need to eat the local products than all kinds of food.