Many companies sponsor sports as a way of advertising themselves. Some people think this is good for the world of sport, while others think it is negative. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era sponsor in any sports has become an common part of everyday life. There are those who say that sponsoring in sports is good however others believe that it has a negative consequence. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are a wide range of reasons why people believe that sponsor in sports is beneficial. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this sponsorship is because a good money source for the authority. For Instance, every sports authority board have a adecuate funding. A further point in favour of game is that boost up by the sports. Despite these arguments, many people feel that that has a negative impacts for a number of reasons. One of the most important reason is that the adversing policy beacuse of they only want to marketing their goods. For Example, sometimes indicate unsual advertising in the joutsey outset of any players. On the other hand, Some ususual usual products advertise impact the sports reputations. In Conclusion, it must be said that advertising has become a complex issue with no easy solutions. Having considered both sides of the issue, I believe that all things considered with some more benefits over a small amount of negtive impacts of advertising is sports.