Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, doctors and engineers are vital assets for any society because they are highly qualified professionals. Some people think that they should serve their native country. Whereas on the same scale others argue that there should be no restrictions on them. I concur with the prior that, I believe there are no limitations for anyone To commence with, the people who agree with the notion that professionals like doctors, engineers, scientists, teachers etc are required to work in the home town where they get their degrees. The first concrete rationale is that, the government provided them loans and other facilities like free accommodation, books, or other educational materials for higher education. Although, should compensate these. For instance, some countries like the UK, Canada, China etc provide loans as well as scholarships to students and in return, they want them to work at least 4 to 5 years for them after completing their degree. Secondly, another logical reason, it is also pivotal for a human to work for their country's people and help them to flourish as it is an act of kindness and a matter of humanity. Furthermore, medical and engineering experts should settle in the state where they trained because it is crucial to state development and progress. On the other hand, there are innumerable reasons behind the former statement. The first factor to take into consideration is indispensable for individual personal development as well as professional. To illustrate, in some countries, for example, Pakistan, India, Africa etc. there are fewer opportunities for progress. However, it has become one of the most sought-after in this day and age for a better future as these qualified people especially doctors require advanced medical knowledge and training which is impossible in their native country. To elucidate, uk, Canada, United States have qualified trainers and well-equipped places to work and acquire new skills. Moreover, some individuals need to migrate to other states for lucrative jobs for their living expenses. Needless to say, there should be no limitations on the person for choosing their career and work environment. As a consequence of this they can accomplish new skills and ameliorate their knowledge. To conclude, it is evident for these kinds of professions to work freely according to their desires. Although, it is vital for the betterment and new technologies in their fields. Whereas restrictions can limit their horizons of improvement and potential growth which leads them to become ordeal workers.