In the modern world, it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via the Internet and live without ant face-to- face contact with others. Is this a positive or negative development in your opinion?

Internet progress in the contemporary universe is caused by individuals doing their jobs, purchases and connections through the Internet (applications such as WhatsApp, LinkedIn, and eBay), as a result, they do not need to have direct communication with each other. In my point of view, the benefits of this phenomenon outweigh the drawbacks. Firstly, a disadvantage is the deterioration of relations between people. when folk contact with others by online chat, they lose their social touch. Moreover, they can not understand and sympathise feelings of others. Secondly, when individuals buy products using shopping websites, can not control the quality of them which consequently leads to dissatisfaction. In addition to this, working for the whole day at home generates severe problems related to health such as obesity and depression. For instance, in the US, where most activities of residents are via the Internet, dumps and fatness are more common. On the other hand, the World Wide Web has a lot of advantages that our lives are tied to it. In the first place, we can do our tasks from home instead of waiting for hours in bus and subway queues to go to office work. Thus, it saves time and energy. in the second place, if there is a long distance between family or friends, they can do video calls with together. As an example students who are studying abroad. Furthermore, it is possible to cooperate with international companies, thus, the organization is developed. Lastly, nowadays Issues related to health and medicine can be addressed through the Internet to a large extent. For example, if the patient is unable to move, he can send his radiology photos to the doctor by e-mail and receive a prescription virtually. In conclusion, even though it is difficult to deny the negative effects of cyberspace, I strongly believe that its pros are many more and it has an efficient role in plenty of life fields.