More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

Studying in foreign colleges and universities is in high demand and students are crazy about this. Studying abroad offers numerousadvantages and opportunities that attract youngsters in huge numbers. I somehow believe that studying abroad outweighs the drawbacks, let'sdiscuss them further in this essay. Firstly, Studying abroad is an ocean of opportunities whether you talk about career, lifestyle, and business. Foreign universities and colleges have designed their courses and degrees in the most modern and practical approach. For Instance, my sister is studying at York University Ontario, she is into business administration and she has to spend at least 60 hours in business to understand working to complete her degree. That practical knowledge will help her to have a deep understanding, which is not possible in many other local universities. Secondly, the Earn while Learn concept is very popular among. They can spend some time to earn money out of their free time. They can spend that money on their daily expenses or some leisure activities. Earning money is the secondary part but it helps them to gain live working experience. For example, my sister works 20 hours a week in a business as a digital marketing executive. However, Studying abroad also has some disadvantages. Students sometimes get out of cash and to fulfil their expenses, they fall into the wrong activities. Some of them get stuck on drugs or other wrong things. This situation becomes worse when there is no one to help them and they are alone without their families. In conclusion, I strongly agree that studying abroad outweighs the drawbacks. As mentioned above the plenty for the students, beneficial however, A few drawbacks are also considerable, they can be avoided with proper care and responsibility by students and their parents.