In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes than bying them. What are the advantage and disadvantages of renting a home?

In this new decade,a home is very important for all the people in this world. A proportion of them have chosen a rental house rather than buying it. It has some benefits such as spending on education and medical emergencies. However, it has some drawbacks that are less freedom and house owner issues. This essay is going to explain the benefits and drawbacks of staying in a rental apartment. On the one hand, rental houses have fewer advantages. Firstly,it helps folks can spend on other essentials. For example, they can pay school or college fees for their children. Secondly, they can spend their income on health treatments. In addition, it will help to get good treatments in advanced medical hospitals instead of owning a residence. Therefore, these are the reasons why families mostly prefer to go towards rental homes. On the other hand, every coin has two sides. So, residing in a rented apartment has the same level of difficulty. Moreover, families surely lose their freedom. For example, they cannot alter the building structure without the permission of the owner. Meanwhile, they are always dominated by the owner of the property. Tenants need to follow their instructions and policies. Sometimes, It may lead to problems between them. So, these are the drawbacks for the tenants. To conclude, this essay explains this phenomenon has both advantages and disadvantages of residing in rental houses. Evidence is presented, benefits such as spending on education Institutions and emergency purposes rather than investing to buy new residents. In contrast, the downside is no freedom and is dominated by landlords.