Some people think that animals should be treated as friends. Yet, others only consider animals as sources of food and clothing. What is your opinion?

Present day some people believe that animals are treated as friends when others feed their animals for meat or skins.In this,essay I will explain why this creature should treat like a fellow. Arguably, society thinks that the best way to treat animals is for food this day thus humanity needs more food resources than friends as our community grows more and more and our opportunities raised year by year, furthermore we must bring more meals for our family than past. Because our culture has been nearly 6 billion but now our public of the world reached to near 8 billion it is high degrees. Forks should bring not only nourishment but also they are need to wear something in chilly weather. This is a huge reason why we need to hunt animals in lieu of treating friends.As soon as we treat buddy creatures it can be an influence to decrease the population of the world. On another hand treating creatures like a friend for example dogs or cats there are can be beneficial for blindness or infants. I believe that this dog has so many advantages. Firstly dogs are used on many different occasions for example dogs are used to uncover something near borders with the military and blinds are used dogs for find their way or for walking a whole area. If blinds get dogs to walking there are can be in a secure zone as dogs protect their seniors when robbers as well as bullies try to do something with their owners. According to cats that type of fauna is used in medical practice. Because as long as we play with cats on this occasion our stress level will decrease. In a nutshell, I strongly believe that treating some fauna's similar to fellow is a great way to save the safety blindness or our borders.