Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, most individuals have concerns about how to deal with a difficult situation. Some people believe that the best system is to accept a bad status, by the style other people work hard to enhance that situation. A lot of communities think to try and improve These situations. Firstly, I think there are a lot of benefits to accepting a bad position. The first thing is that they cannot accept a bad situation they can't find out our weaknesses. Foremost solutions appear when a person accepts a situation. In other words, denying an undesirable condition will not lead to any improvement in the spot. For example, someone does something difficult. Firstly this person will try for the first time and are problems in this can be researched, in order to try to address the issue. Therefore, many try to accept a condition, not only to reach peace but also to find a better solution to enhance the status. On the other hand, it is a well-known fact that hard work leads to success. A hard job is an essential step in changing an unsatisfied case. For example, To clarify, nobody can improve a point without dedication and hard work. Although it might seem a difficult approach to enchant a situation, it is definitely the best form. To sum up, I agree with the fact that a hard job is the most crucial remedy for solving a problem, I basically believe that the first step is to accept the issue in order to find the solution and have a peaceful mind. However, I believe that it is best to accept a bad position. It is motivated by ourselves.