Some students do very well at school and never have problems while others fall behind. Are they capable of handling this challenge themselves or should teachers and parents help them? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

It is apparent that some students study excellently at school and never have any problems while other students fail. From my point of view, some people believe that are they able to learn by themself, while other think that parents and teachers provide support and guidance. In the following paragraph, both of these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. Certainly, students have different learning styles, abilities and methods. I believe that some students will help themself to pass through problems during the period of learning. For instance, when I studying for my Bachelor's degree last 3 years ago, I person who studied very hard and I also worked and collected my tuition fees by myself. I supported myself during the period of studying for my Bachelor's degree. I did not want support from my family because my mom was old she did not have a job and sometimes she got sick. I believe that some admission similarly me they can do excellent at school and handling challenge by themselves. If I find hardly a question from my assignment. I will find answers from Google or the library so that family is not necessary for me. On the other hand, some people suggest that some students study excellently at academy because collaboration between parents, siblings, teachers and another student can lead to better academic performance. Some people believe that teachers or family they can create motivation to boost student's confidence when they learning. If some students have problems with assignments or research teachers can provide the necessary advice to pass through their problems. Therefore, with that help from teachers and family students can lead to better academic performance. In conclusion, these two opinions on studying well at academy are capable of handling this challenge themselves or should teachers and parents help them. It is still a very personal question to discuss.