Global warming is one of the biggest threat to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to solve this problem?

The moderate temperature of our planet the earth is increasing day by day which causes a severe issue to our environment. In this essay I will discuss the factors related to this matter and how to solve it. Emissions of warm gases wrap around the earth, trapping the sun’s heat, and these emissions come from several sources in our world. The very first reason to this case is power generators, electricity and heat are generated by burning fuel. For example, Coal, gas and oil. Second is deforestation, emissions are produced by cutting down forests to build farms or industrial buildings, and because forests absorb Carbon Dioxide, destroying them also limits nature’s ability to protect the atmosphere. Third reason is, the constant use of transportation, for instance, most cars, ships, and planes run on fuel, which makes transportation one of the main causes of gas Emissions. The solution can be listed in multiple methods. Firstly, reducing energy use, to reduce energy in your house, wash your clothes in cold water, use dual lamps and decrease the use of heating and cooling devices. Secondly, walk on your feet or ride a bicycle, this will help to lower the leak of emissions. Thirdly, always remember to recycle and reuse, don’t throw your plastic bags and always make sure to have recycling bins in your house. To conclude, our world is getting ruined each day by us mankind without even knowing or caring. So constantly remind yourself about the bad habits you do to hurt the earth and how to fix them.