Essay topics: In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college , University or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

In some nations, a growing number of individuals reside with their parents after graduating from college, or university, or even obtaining employment. From my point of view, although living with their parents is often more beneficial, they offer living with parents because lack of independence and can present some disadvantages. Nowadays, more adults are living with their families for many reasons such as economic benefits, emotional support and cultural preservation. From my point of view, I personally agree with that because if living with family can save money more than living alone. They are not concerned about the rental fee of apartments or housing. Some people live with their parents because emotional support. For instance, when I have problems with my co-workers. I will call back to my family and ask them for advice to solve problems. Also, some people reside with their parents due to cultural preservation reasons. For example, in my country most Thai people usually reside with big families. On the other hand, when they live with their parents also have a disadvantage. Many people live with parents, they lack independence. For example, if some families have sons and daughters and then the girls in big families usually annoy the boys when they make a loud noise. In addition, some family parents may have stressful relationships with their kids. In conclusion, adults residing with their parents after graduating also have both advantages and disadvantages. Some people living with parents may offer economic benefits, but they also lack independence.