should human adapt to technology or should technology be adapted to us? Is technology making us intellectually weaker or more intelligent? Discuss both views and give your point.

Technology unquestionably represents one of the most significant challenges that contemporary mankind must overcome. The question of whether humans should conform to technological advances or vice versa is divisive among members of today's society. In the following paragraphs, each of these stances will be analyzed in depth before we reach a decision about what we think about the topic as a whole. It is accurate to say that great leaps have been made in technological development in the modern period. People are continually becoming used to the advances in technology. For example, my aunt never appears to be able to adapt to the new technology that's become available. Typically, she experiences issues when attempting to use her computer or her phone. On the other hand, I believe that when we finally start embracing new technology, it will really lead to an increase in our level of intelligence. People ought to adjust to current technology since it has made us more likely to be self-motivated learners and challenges, and because of this, people ought to adapt to modern technology. On the other side, there are many who believe that as time goes on and technology gains more sophisticated capabilities, such as artificial intelligence, it will eventually become more user-friendly. You could, for instance, use Adobe Photoshop to swiftly eliminate specific dark portions from an image with the click of a button. Certain artificial intelligence systems are capable of producing an image from a single text input into a computer. On the other hand, if AI eventually becomes more clever than people, it will be less helpful for labor. As a result of artificial intelligence technologies, I believe that many individuals will lose their jobs. In conclusion, these two points of view show how technological advancements ought to adapt to specific aspects of human existence. However, in order for humans to improve themselves, they also need to adapt to technological advances.