Some people think that adverts control what we purchase, while other think they are useful sources of information on products. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Renting a home is a more popular choice in some particular countries than purchasing it. This option can yield some benefits and drawbacks, such as the convenience of having a temporary house and the adverse impacts on the financial aspect. Paying for a place as a short-term accommodation will provide people with the opportunity to adjust themselves first so that it would not be a burden if they want to proceed with their move to other houses. People generally experience uncomfortable situations, which makes them want to change their current place. For example, a family that rents a house requires them to relocate to a larger flat because of having many members in the same place, they would easily move to other locations without having a responsibility to sell their previous home. On the other hand, the renters would suffer from financial problems because of the increase of the renting fee. This results in a fluctuating price since the host tends to charge them higher alongside the improvements made in the area around the house. Thus, if a house has massive alterations and developments, the price will increase significantly since the real owner wants to get more profits from it, which would give a downside for the renters. To exemplify, housing in China gets more pricey gradually due to some improvements, including new parks, hospitals, and railways, made by the governments where it is located, making the community strive to pay for the costly rent To conclude, renting a home could be a benefit as it facilitates people to adjust before they stay continuously so that it will give them convenience when they desire to move to other places due to some circumstances. However, the changes in the payments can put them at risk in monetary aspects, which makes them struggle to fulfil the payments.