Most countries aim to improve their standard of living through economis development,but many important social values can be lost as a result . Do the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages ?

Many countries prefers to develop their own style of living due to finincial stability. however,some are of opinion that this leads to a detrimental effects to their social values.In my point of view, there are more advantages than disadvantages improving life standards a part of economically. This essay will further elaborate on my views on the positive and negative aspects of the trends in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are a couple of main advantages of finincial stability. Firstly, large sum of money could make an individual fulfill their every content in their lives including, household maintainence,college debts,medical insurance and s on. Thats why if a crowds have a stress of day to day husttles,he donot have to worry about that. For instance,people usually needs to be economically strong to survive their life in a peaceful however finincial stability makes them to afford every entire needs. As a result, government should be focused on the improvement of economic development for their countries which will help them living Change the form of the verb live show examples a standard life. On the other hand,when only focusing on economic development, masses can lose their own social values by not giving time their neighbours family and friends. Besides,every citizen would become busy on their out door work which will make them a distance from their culture,festivals and so on. Therefore this trends will leads a country out of culture, as people would their inclination towards money rather than their family and culture. In conclusion,making their living life better in the future according to development of economy is an excellent way.In particula, economically strong has also helped all to become a fortune however there a drwabacks drawbacks for social norms and values.