In some societies, the number of crime committed by teenager is growing. Some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crime should receive adult punishment. To what extend do you agree?

There is no denying the fact that, there is an increasing trend of younger crime rates. While it's a commonly held belief that, teenagers people who commit major crimes should punished the same as adults, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that young criminals should not have the same punishment as other adult people. To begin with, these teenage kids perform better in future with proper education. In other words, they would be a well-being individual in society if they learned from real-life experience and had the knowledge about low's best behaviours and self-control over their emotions. In addition, when they break the law, they want to feel that they are part of the community and this causes their lack of life experience that they had. Advising them kindly, and showing them who they are responsible their county would help to reduce this issue. For example,if they are treated in an understandable way, have permission to try everything,and have the freedom to make very various wrong and good choices, this will in most cases end up with good and smart people. Another point to consider, is young people who are punished in the same way as adults, and maybe go to jail They could be back with worse attributes and mindsets. It is also possible to say that, in jail bad criminal adults have the opportunity to affect the younger ones and change their thoughts and behaviours. Moreover, by that, they would bring serious troubles to the community in the future. For instance, low punishment, such as fixing what a teenager did with his money, and cleaning in public parks shows higher reward than tough punishment. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that, education can make a significant change in anyone's personality, especially in this early phase. Thus, we could change their behaviours with different kinds of sanctions than growing up with this statement.