Some young people like to copy the behaviour and clothes of famous people today. Why might this be the case? What problems can it cause?

Nowadays, it is a controversial issue of imitating celebrities. Some young generations are increasingly willing to copy not only the behaviour but also the cloths of well-known individuals. From my view of point, there are two reasons leading to this situation. Firstly, due to the invention of technology, to be more specific smart phones, young people can easily search on internet to follow their idols. Additionally, those well-known people can share their lifestyles and opinions through different methods. Moreover, they can even participate in the life of famous people who is located far away from them via social medias, such as Instagram, YouTube, and Twitter. Secondly, because of the commercialization, companies are requiring the influencers to post pictures on social medias and to written Change the form of the verb write show examples some recommendation context in order to increase the sales of various product. For example, DPA, a clothing brand famous for inviting different celebrities to conduct a hashtag event on social media, has become persuasive on selling fashion cloths by the share of well-known individuals. The imitation of these famous people is therefore a direct consequence of a natural human attraction to the advice of successful. However, there are still several negative impacts on young people caused by the imitation of behaviour of famous people. To begin with, people can only receive information from celebrities in their own country traditionally. Since the popularity of social medias, individuals can be attracted by sports stars, K-Pop idols, movie stars, and so on, which means that they might be influenced by people that came from different countries who shared distinct cultures. Furthermore, people who lack of company and are fascinated by these well-known people will probably spend too much time on watching social media seeking for catching up the fashion trend and spend a great number of funds on those unessential products, which is promoted by them. For example, young people will buy posters of their favorite K-Pop idols or even spend money on the concert carried out by them. In conclusion, the rise of social media has led some consequences to the society recently, allowing young generations to achieve information in a short time. Though the imitation of young people may do some harm to themselves, there are still some benefits brought by influencers, for instance, Ray, an English teaching YouTuber. How to recognize which action done by them are good and which are bad that is a question.