Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money that they make because of their positive effects on society. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Few people are of the opinion that artists are being offered hefty amount of money,and they also believe that such performers spread negativity in the surroundings, while others exacly hold opposite view to them and think they are giving positive messages through their acts. I, however, think that entertainers are mode of spreading positive messages. This essay highlights each point in the following passages. Entertainers like stand-up comedians not only make public laugh with their jokes but also take into consideration the social evils through their acts which otherwise are not spoken publicly. For Example, a famous comedian Trevor Noah,who makes people laugh due to his mimicary of various accents but also keeps on raising the issue of colour discrimation of Africans in the the USA. He came into lime light when he jokingly triggered the sensitive matter in the auditorium of the New York in the year 2022. and was vividly supported from oppressed Africans all over the the USA. As a result, government started to take stringent actions against the convicts. However,certain celebrities are often found themselves guilty of taking liberty of their status and purposely hurt certain segments of society. Manuwar Farooqi,a famous comedian in India,deliberately made remarks on the religious segments of one community. As a consequence,riots emerged in few parts of the country. Hence,in order to maintain the decorum of the society future shows of the concerned person were cancelled and he was sent to jail for a period of six months too. Had he utilized his position well,he would not have faced severe outcomes. In my opinion, aritists need to be flourished because in future they become voice of the nation. And as far as money is concerned,they must be paid for their hard work. On the contrary,organisers must have a serious look into the content they are going to represent in order to avoid problems. To summarize, artists are the heart and soul of a country and need to provide conducive environment to grow,be it in any facility or the amount they deserve for their hardwork.