Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are enthusiastic about challenging hobbies. Due to this trend, it is argued that only hard hobbies make the public feel pleasant. However, I personally do not agree with this viewpoint since both difficult and easy hobbies can be fun. On the one hand, many people enjoy easy hobbies because these interests can be easily learned and more financially affordable. Some hobbies only require a little time to get the skills, and individuals can start having fun doing them. For example, swimming is an activity in which a lot of forks are able to get the skills through watching online videos or learning from their parents rather than seeking guidance from professional coaches. Similarly, most simple hobbies do not need special equipment or even equipment to operate. For instance, running is a persuasive example which does not require amateurs to purchase any equipment before doing it. On the other hand, there are two main reasons that a lot of individuals find difficult hobbies more interesting. Firstly, amateurs with difficult hobbies enjoy the progress of learning the techniques. Generally, people are required to spend a longer time being skilful in doing difficult hobbies such as sea diving, parachuting, and racing. The second reason is that these forks like taking difficult activities as they can feel different from the public. There are many restrictions to stop most people from participating in extreme games, including psychological obstacles, physical limitations, and financial support. In fact, after filtering the limitations, there is quite a small number of people who can join difficult activities, and they fall in love with the hard hobbies as being distinguished. In conclusion, whether there is enjoyment from doing hobbies cannot be judged by their types. No matter it is a difficult or easy hobby, people can have fun by joining it.