Some people think that newspaper are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get new better from other media platforms. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A group of people believe that newspapers play a key role in getting news. Another group believe that the other platforms are better to get news. In my opinion, using other media can be more useful them newspapers. On one hand, newspapers have been a trustworthy way from ancient times until now for public information. This is recognised as a valid primary source around the world. Journalists need to obtain a license for news reports cause they represent reliability and you can trust them. One of the advantages of getting news from newspapers is the categories of news, which facilitates finding the specific news. On the other hand, thanks to technology, we access the latest news, on some platforms and media via the Internet immediately. Although this way is convenient, but requires ensuring for understanding of the truth; Because someone can make fake news that causes people confused. Since the newspapers in many countries, press censorship, people can’t trust them and they inevitably follow the news from the media. We have different types of news, such as video, image and voice. Also, we can access news in various languages, for free. In conclusion, newspapers are a valuable priority to get news, however, in my perspective, if we find broadcast credibility, we can follow the news through the platform with more confidence.