In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government has the responsibility to solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays unhealthy lifestyle and obesity have contributed to a significant growth in children population. Some people assert, that the government must be involved in getting rid of this problem. From my personal standpoint, I maintain divergent view on this concept, perceiving that there are other factors which are responsible for spread of diseases among young generation as unhealthy life manner and lack of physical activities. To begin with, today the government has been providing numerous numbers of sport facilities, programs, centers to engage in physical activities and adhere sport regiments. However sedentary lifestyle of parents commonly observed in work environments and homes is one of the compelling reason why children are gaining weight significantly. For example, if the family member does not want to immerse in exercises in quality time, it is undeniable, that children also will not perceive importance of healthy lifestyle. Thus, this mindset leads to foster the development of dangerous weight gaining factors and unhealthy habits. In addition, the emergence of various types of food products at marketplaces has altered young people’s attitudes towards living healthily. It is imperative to take into child’s mindset the quality of the food that they consume on a regular basis. This phenomenon can be elucidated by observation that parents who engage kids in balanced either adequate diets consisting of vitamins, nutrients, minerals are more likely to stay fit with optimal functioning of metabolic system, whereas high-colorie food leads to the development of numerous ailments and ultimately result in weight increase. For instance, when the child prefer to have lunch with fried chips rather than vegetable salad, the organism will be impaired by toxic amount of fats which will impact on his health condition profoundly. In conclusion, there exist several strong rationales which play an essential role to address the issue of obesity and other diseases among youngsters. Even though it is fact, that the government should apply different methods as engaging in physical fitness, in my point of view every kid either their family are responsible to take fundamental shift in life behavior to prevent from overweight and illnesses.