18.Some people think that in modern society individuals are becoming more dependent on each other. But others say that individuals are becoming more independent of each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, technological develpment developments made drastic variations in our society. And, it is argued that recent social circumstanaces make individuals more reliable to others or not. This essay will show you the both sights of it and, I totally agree with the idea that individuals are independent of each other these days. To commence with, many people insist that human beings are dependent. The rate of contact with others is increased if we compare it to the past. Because of the progress of techonology, we don't have a limitation of time and distance while contacting someone anymore. For example, you can watch people who come from different countries communicate easily by using talking apps. In addition, you can talk with your friends or family in cyberspace even if you're not with them in reality and people upload their recent life by using social apps. However, I literally consider that the public is independent now. In the past, people have worked and studied together in the same place. On the other hand, overcoming the situation of the corona, people were get used to meet in online even if communication is constituted with expression of face. For example, teachers use Zoom or other online teaching programs to give lectures to their students. Moreover, workers give feedback by using messenger and it results in a lack of communication about their privacy. In conclusion, because of the number of contacts are increasing, it can be said that recent generation is dependent to others. However, because people are focused on contacting with cyberspace using electronics such as mobile phones, it can be said that they don't have enough chance to participating Change the form of the verb participate show examples in real communication in the same place.