Some people believe that the difference between the lowest paid jobs and the highest paid jobs should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Working hard to have a fantasy life is a desire of many people. While some people convince that the gap between the lowest salary and the highest salary should be declined, I strongly disagree. Therefore, this essay will present two main reasons, regarding the encouragement of skills and taxes of high-income persons. Firstly, the best salary for employees has a definite impact on their skills. Due to a good paid, it encourages workers to develop their abilities and devote to their jobs. The highest compensation also motivates people to achieve success and wealth. For example, if poor children want to change their life and their family life they will try to get the best skills competitive with others. Therefore, the best-paid jobs play an important role in people ’s development. Secondly, the tax from the richest people is the next benefit reason that highest paid jobs are not necessary to be decreased. The government receives a large part of taxes from their jobs and taxes contribute to public services. While some argue that the reduction gap between the highest and the lowest salary related to the issue of equality in society, workers with high incomes pay a lot of taxes for their government and contribute to public services such as food for poor people and tuition for the education of kids. As a consequence, these advantages support for their country and social issues. In conclusion, the difference in people ’s pay is not need to be shortened depending on their jobs. High income creates the best motivation for a better life and also advances for society and nations.