people tend to believe that all young adults should undertake a period of unpaid work for the good of the community. Do you agree or disagree?

It is recommended that all teenagers who graduated high school should spend time to start university life volunteering jobs to help society. In my point of view, I partly agree with this statement. On the one hand, undertaking a period of unpaid work brings a lot of advantageous to young adults. It will give them more opportunities to their orientation, contain more knowledge and experience jobs in order to choose the best career. Firstly, teenagers can learn numerous useful skills such as presentation, communication and socialization. Undertaking a period of unpaid work not only gain them more knowledge but also help them to orient their future. For instance, many freshmen decide to work part-time jobs or being tutor to teach primary students so that they can improve teaching skills, leading skills and curriculum design. Secondly, graduated students should try a few jobs so that they can find out the potential talents. When teenagers can figure out their ability, they will improve those skills, which dedicate to community and help contribute to society. On the other hand, working without salary may make teenagers ' life harder, especially for freshmen because they have to pay a lot of fee such as tuition, healthcare fee and daily necessities. As a result, youngers will lead to default on debts. Moreover, young adults will not have any motivation to go on working if the manger doesn't pay salary for them. Teenagers can not have sense of responsibility to their jobs because they recognize that all their dedication doesn't receive anything. For example, in Germany, workers called strike for salary because the employer didn't pay wages for them. In conclusion, youngers may learn a lot of helpful skills throughout volunteering work; howerver, they still need to receive money because their financial can not afford to pay all the neccesities.