Write about the following topic. In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent times, with the help of technology individuals do their work on the Internet without meeting any citizens. In my opinion, this is a positive development rather than a negative and my justification will come in further paragraphs along with some relative examples. To commence with, with the help of the Internet people can do multiple tasks and avoid contact with other people which can save them lots of time, money as well and effort. Additionally, they become independent and do not rely on another person in future. For instance, there are many types of work in which individuals need help from other human beings like government work, daily life work, shopping and many more. Moreover, citizens can increase their knowledge become experts in this field and feel good in their lives. Meanwhile, they require time management and priority of tasks will be easily achieved with the help of their own knowledge. Furthermore, the public is more aware of any kind of fraud happening in their life such as if people rely on other individuals then it increases crime rates. However, by doing some extra work in their lives people can easily avoid these types of hurdles. On the other hand, people should not try any activities for which they do not have any guidance or proper knowledge such as only banking related person whom everything about banking and a particular person of shop owners knows the quality of the product and price therefore people do not require to do this type of task themselves. Eventually, they become indolent and work perform in their work. To give an overview, citizens should do their daily tasks, shopping and some business-related work and many more independence without any person's help whereas they need full knowledge of the work and guidance in the related field.