As a result of tourism, many historical buildings and sites are being damaged beyond repair. What could be done to prevent this?

There is no denying that the impact of tourism plays a crucial role in any country. Although It is invaluable for either the economy or demonstrating its cultural values to the world, damaged buildings and sites cannot be rejuvenated, which is one of the most important issues for anyone. The following paragraphs discuss solutions about preventing these disruptive actions. Firstly, I strongly agree with the idea that even if everyone is not blithe to damage the environment, the volume of tourists must be controlled by the government until it controls them. Obeying the rules, following some guidelines which are created by local authorities in any range of areas can reduce some congestion problems that are beneficial to keep all historical buildings as fresh one. Alternatively, these guides can be accomplished from some big communities that lots of countries are subscribed to, like NATO, European Nations, SCO etc. Secondly, many support the view that if any country suffers from keeping buildings new, there must be a local organization to set some boundaries about them. From my perspective, from the assumption, this organization can designate people who are in charge of authority to admit someone to visit these sites only under some settlements as like the previous point. Also some places that are under dangerous renovation should be disallowed to be seen by tourists. In summary, historical buildings are our reminders about our past, and also our future. We need to be aware of protecting them, and in a nutshell we should protect them as some people did it before us.