some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research

In recent years, almost all people have a home and some of this is interested about the history of the house because in some cases they can be old and important. in this essay, I will explain the reasons of this choice and how can people research this. On the other hand, It’s really interesting to know the history about your home for many reasons, first, if the immobile is of an important person such as politics or another social class, the value of home can increase when you want to sell it. For instance, my great friend has an incredible building and he had discovered to read books that some Romans engineers had designed a beautiful picture in your bedroom. In my opinion, the reasons to research the information about your home depends on your curiosity but for many people may be obsessive. However, to achieve the purpose, it’s necessary read a lot of information above all on history because you must discover ancient societies and you can attribute the values of home. Furthermore, some rich people live in old houses because they love the arts and any pictures that were drawn by famous artists. However, It’s easy to know how was draw the picture because there is a written To Sum up, there are a lot of causes why people do research, to get possible emotions or precious things. Investigations can be easily done by using past residents or historical information and community can use metal detectors as well.