The government must ensure that citizens have a healthy diet, while others think this is an individuals' duty. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this developing world, the government should check their citizens' food routines, whether they are fine or not. Meanwhile, some believe that it is their own duty. I believe that people's well-being is vital to the nation. Therefore, they need to ensure their healthy diet because it will help to control diseases and improve fitness. This essay is going to explain why it is needed and give supporting points to prove my statement. On the one hand, higher authorities need to take an interest in people's food routines. It makes a good society. For example, some individuals have consumed a lot of food without any limitations. It leads to illness in the future. Therefore, the ministry needs to give proper guidance to make a healthier life. Moreover, they have no idea how to fit their body. It is important for everyone to maintain their fitness. It will reduce many problems such as diabetes and high blood pressure. These are the reasons why health ministers ought to check people's well-being. On the other hand, the rest of them believe that it is their own duty. Furthermore, it is not possible to check a person's diet frequently. Although, the poor community cannot maintain this every time. But, it is very important to do this procedure. So, higher officials need to take care of their society. Therefore, the government has to do this to create a healthy life. To conclude, this essay explains why our nation's authority officers ought to ensure that folks have a proper diet. Evidence is presented, that it reduces disease rates and good fitness. It will improve citizen's well-being. In my opinion, society makes the Constitution. So, they need to contribute to their community.