transport delays are more common among people, what is problem and how could be situations be improved

At present, transport system is an essential part of urban life, after that lengthy journeys are frustrating and expensive for utilization. There turn out to be two main causes of this and several possible solutions, which I will discuss now. Arguably, there could be reasons why transport system has been bad. Initially, main cause is the lack of investment for road purposes or funding of infrastructure because the proportion of private vehicles are increasing. That is way many drivers utilize their own car on the road without caution as a result appearing traffic jam. Second negative aspect is offender by which I mean that we encounter numerous crimes of road due to alcoholic or answering phone in order to rise time of waiting. For instance, in the France, most people do not submit to low and policemen hence this kind of circumstance is more common as well as individuals suffer from it. Regarding potential solution, perhaps the best remedy would be to ameliorate panache of drivers for example, through subsides or public private transport partnership as was tried successfully in Germany during the Covid-19. Furthermore, the government ought to enrich investment in better infrastructure such as eclectic law for submitted drivers. Alternatively, another solution probably to fabricate tax incentives to allow more home working, so that there is less need to commute from the suburbs to the inner city for work. As evidence, most developed countries create work territory in near home of inhabitants. In a nutshell. I firmly believe that one of the most key is investment to transport system, in addition together with government and people can contrive to dwindle the burden on the system.